Songs Halford played at their first show this summer:

HALFORD, the band fronted by JUDAS PRIEST singer Rob Halford, played its first show in more than seven years last night (Saturday, July at the Regency Ballroom in San Francisco, California.

The group's setlist was as follows:

01. Silent Screams
02. Made Of Metal
03. Resurrection
04. Made In Hell
05. Never Again
06. Drop Out
07. Golgotha
08. Heart Of A Lion
09. Never Satisfied
10. I Am Alive
11. Saviour


12. Crystal
13. Rock The World
Quote 0 0
pretty weak set.....glad I didn't go to SF for that.....Hope the set gets better and he plays some more Priest for some of us that are not to familiar with Rob's solo stuff
Quote 0 0