zfw
Fri Nov 12             VICTORIA, BC                 Save On Foods Memorial Centre

Sun Nov 14           VANCOUVER, BC             Rogers Arena

Tue Nov 16           CALGARY, AB                  Pengrowth Saddledome

Thu Nov 18           EDMONTON, MB             Rexall Place

Sat Nov 20            WINNIPEG, MB                MTS Centre

Tue Nov 23           MONTREAL, QC               Bell Centre

Thu Nov 25           OTTAWA, ON                   Scotiabank Place

Sat Nov 27            TORONTO, ON                 Air Canada Centre

Wed Dec 01          NEW YORK, NY                Madison Square Garden Arena

Fri Dec 03             E RUTHERFORD, NJ         Izod Center

Sun Dec 05           CLEVELAND, OH              Quicken Loans Arena

Sun Dec 12           MINNEAPOLIS, MN          Target Center

more dates to be announced

LiveNation Tickets on sale Sept. 17th
Quote 0 0
zfw
VIP Meet & Greet Packages available also.
Quote 0 0
ozzy1116
I should be at the one in NYC. I can't wait to see him again.
Quote 0 0
zfw
I'm gonna hit Minneapolis.
Quote 0 0
Gnomez
I'm still hoping some NZ/Australia dates will be posted between his Japan and US dates
Man I would love to see Ozzy at Madison Square Garden
Quote 0 0
FIRSTOZZYFAN
NYC Madison Square Garden
.........and NJ up in the Mafias Gangland body dumping grounds....aka the Meadowlands.



Quote 0 0
paozzygrrll56
damm what tha hell ozzy, why no PA love.  PLZ COME BACK PLAY PHILLY AT LEAST. the meadowlands is just too far fer me.
Quote 0 0
sixxchick
me too-come on back to PHILLY! Ill give ya another bra to play with-LOL!
Quote 0 0
paozzygrrll56
ME TOO
Quote 0 0
AlpineValleyGirl
FIRSTOZZYFAN wrote:

NYC Madison Square Garden
.........and NJ up in the Mafias Gangland body dumping grounds....aka the Meadowlands.

on his birthday, even!
Helping My Boss Find His Own Ass with Both Hands since 1986!
Quote 0 0
Piggy
Will there be a pre-sale?  Does anyone know what the VIP packages are going for?

I prefer MSG over the Meadowlands, but it would be cool to see Ozzy on his birthday.
Quote 0 0
sixxchick
No shit-I might have to go to this one!
Quote 0 0
Piggy
Got my tix for the MSG show.   
Quote 0 0
Crazy_eyes
Ozzy needs to come back to Dallas.  He hasn't been here since '07 w/ Rob Zombie and In This Moment.
Quote 0 0