whiteassmatt Show full post »
AllThatRots
A giant paragraph of classified information with about 9,000 more commas than needed.
Quote 0 0
Master_Chief
Quote:

burning_times said: A giant paragraph of classified information with about 9,000 more commas than needed.
::animatedlaugh::animatedlaugh this is old as hell::laugh
Quote 0 0
Unregistered
Quote:

whiteassmatt said: Just wondering how many people would actually read a book about Ozzfest. I am a vet of Ozzfest (going on my 11th year). And it came into discussion in one of my classes. I have been thinking about it alot. But before I start going throught the copywrites and shit. I was wondering how many people would actually read it? Try not to be too judge mental of the idea, its not very well worked out in my head yet. I'm just throwing around an idea.

Yeah maybe if the stories were interesting
Quote 0 0
ChickenFucker
Quote:

whiteassmatt said: Just wondering how many people would actually read a book about Ozzfest. I am a vet of Ozzfest (going on my 11th year). And it came into discussion in one of my classes. I have been thinking about it alot. But before I start going throught the copywrites and shit. I was wondering how many people would actually read it? Try not to be too judge mental of the idea, its not very well worked out in my head yet. I'm just throwing around an idea.

Not a bad idea. I am going on my 12th consecutive year. Mine would sell better though, because my stories are way better. ::animatedsmile

Uploaded with ImageShack.us
Quote 0 0
Unregistered
Quote:

ChickenFucker said:
Quote:

Not a bad idea. I am going on my 12th consecutive year. Mine would sell better though, because my stories are way better. ::animatedsmile

Like about all the anonymous gay sex you have in the bathrooms
Quote 0 0
ChickenFucker
Quote:

melikewafflesandpancakes said:
Quote:

ChickenFucker said:
Quote:

LOLOLOLOLOL thats a reeeeeeallllllll knee slapper there cap'n! *rolls eyes*

Quote 0 0
Graveyardawaken